Live United Logo United Way Logo
Wiregrass United Way



Board of Trustees 2015-16

Chairman: Jeff Collins, Publix

Chair-Elect: Cliff Mendheim, Prim & Mendheim

Treasurer: Ben Paramore, Nypro

Secretary: Laura Thornton, Pea River Electric Cooperative

Immediate Past Chair: Mary Beth Reynolds, Personnel Resources


County Board Chairs

Barbour: Craig Packard, Johnson Outdoors Marine Electronics

Coffee: Kummel Fleming

Dale: Vernon Johnson, Dale Medical Center

Geneva: George Helms, Reliable Ruskin

Henry: Chere Johnson, Alabama Power Company

Houston: Greg Hoffman, Wiregrass Construction


At Large Members

Mark Blankenship, Dale County Commission Chairman

Schoen Bonura

Mary Sue Cain, Alabama Power Company

Mitch Camp, Southern Nuclear-Plant Farley

Leigh Cassady

Joe Dalton, Dalton Pharmacy

Rob Goldsmith, Larry Blumberg & Associates

Branham Hanchey, Oncology Supply

Mike Johnson, Michelin

Teresa King, Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union

Steve Lawrence, Walmart

Jason McGhee, Bevis, Eberhart, Browning, Walker & Stewart

Delvick McKay, City of Dothan

Brad Moore

Jocelyn Richburg, Aflac

Carla Rodgers, Coleman World Group

Misty Russell, Wells Fargo

Michael Smith, Servis1st Bank

Ricky Snellgrove, Coldwell Banker Prestige Homes

Erin Stuckey, PeoplesSouth Bank

Daniel Tew

Turner Townsend, Townsend Building Supply

Kelly Trawick, City of Eufaula