Skip to main content

Board of Trustees 2018-19

Chairman: Greg Hoffman, Wiregrass Construction

Chair-Elect: Brian McLeod, National Security Insurance
Treasurer: Hope Johnson, Friend Bank
Secretary: Mary Sue Cain, Community Volunteer
Immediate Past Chair: 
Chere Johnson, Alabama Power Company

At Large Members

Benton Beasley, Henry County

Mark Blankenship, Dale County

Schoen Bonura, Community Volunteer

Scott Bowers, AAA Cooper Transportation

Jeff Brannon, Wiregrass Medical Center

Stephanie Butler, Larry Blumberg & Associates, Inc.

Leigh Cassady, Community Volunteer

Jake Cowen, Tory Cable

Joe Dalton, Dalton Pharmacy and Flowers Hospital

Branham Hanchey, Oncology Supply

Mike Johnson, Michelin North America

Judge Chris Kaminski, Coffee County

Lesa Knowles, Retired

Steve Lawrence, Walmart Geneva

Mayor Ray Marler, City of Headland

Jason McGhee, Bevis, Eberhart, Browning, Walker & Stewart

Delvick McKay, City of Dothan

Sonny Moore, M1 Support Services

Blair Osmer, First Exchange Bank

Les Pereault, First United Methodist Church

Petra Prazinko, First United Methodist Church

Stevie Sauls, Wiregrass Electric Cooperative

Dan Sinas, PRemployer, Inc.

Michael Smith, Servis1st Bank

Laura Thornton, Pea Rive Electric Cooperative

Trip Whatley, Holman, Whatley & Associates

Claudia Wigglesworth, Retired

Todd Youngblood, Howell Plywood